Feel free to get in touch with us!

The easiest way to get in touch with us is by using this form.

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

  • * required fields

Here we are:

 

We are currently operating from our new premises

166 3rd Road. Bredell, Kempton Park.

 

Our Phone Numbers:

082 854 2409

ONLY Theologos: 082 828 7291

 

Our Fax Numbers:

086 688 5708

 

Our Email Addresses:                                      

Senior Pastor -                     Dr. Sarel van der Merwe - sarel@disciple.co.za

                                             Thiesa van der Merwe -    thiesa@disciple.co.za

GM/Worship Team/ IT -     Stefan van der Merwe -     stefan@disciple.co.za

Finances /Inquiries -            Zanna van der Merwe -     zanna@disciple.co.za 

Pastoral/Bookshop -            Sarel jnr van der Merwe - sareljnr@disciple.co.za 

                                                                                     - books@theologos.co.za

Theologos -                         Marlise van der Merwe -   admin@theologos.co.za

Furtherstudies -                   Ankia Mans -         furtherstudies@theologos.co.za 

Kids Ministry -                   Teresa Pierneef -          kingdomkids@disciple.co.za

Counselling Network -       Wilna Dekenah -            counselling@disciple.co.za

SWAT (Prayer) -                Henry Visagie -                  prayer@disciple.co.za